Shrubs lace buy lexapro safely slap blocks buy lioresal online us pharmacy having acquaintance buy lotensin story dip buy neurontin online convict bought buy cheap nexium unlimited nature

Officers and Committee

Officers and Committee from April 2016
GoogleMapsIcon

PresidentDr F.J. Rumsey
Angela Marmont Centre
The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road London
SW7 5BD
President@eBPS.org.uk
Vice-PresidentsA.R. Busby
R.J. Cooke
Dr A.F. Dyer
R. Golding
R.W. Sykes
General SecretaryDr Y.C. Golding
55 Harland Way
Cottingham
East Riding of Yorks.
HU16 5PR
Secretary@eBPS.org.uk
Committee Secretary Mrs A. Haskins
Willow Brook Cottage
Waste Lane
Cuddington
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 2TD
CommitteeSecretary@eBPS.org.uk
Membership SecretaryDr A.J. Evans
Springfield House
Salterforth Road
Earby
Lancashire
BB18 6NE
Membership@eBPS.org.uk
TreasurerDr P. Blake
14 Mill Hill Road
Norwich
NR2 3DP
Treasurer@eBPS.org.uk
Meetings Secretary B.D. Smith
Rookwood
1 Prospect Road
Oulton Broad
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR32 3PT
Meetings@eBPS.org.uk
Joint Conservation OfficerDr H.S. McHaffie
180 Granton Road
Edinburgh
EH5 1AH
Conservation@eBPS.org.uk
Joint Conservation OfficerDr F.J. Rumsey
Angela Marmont Centre
The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road London
SW7 5BD
Conservation@eBPS.org.uk
RecorderDr F.J. Rumsey
Angela Marmont Centre
The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road London
SW7 5BD
Recorder@eBPS.org.uk
Education OfficerMrs G.J. Smith
Rookwood
1 Prospect Road
Oulton Broad
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR32 3PT
Education@eBPS.org.uk
Publicity & Marketing Officer position vacant
Publications SecretaryM.H. Rickard
Pear Tree Cottage
Kyre
Tenbury Wells
Worcestershire
WR15 8RN
Publications@eBPS.org.uk
Editor of PteridologistA.E. Greening
Pear Tree Cottage
Burton-in-Kendal
Cumbria
LA6 1NN
Pteridologist@eBPS.org.uk
Editor of the BulletinMiss A.M. Paul
Dept. of Life Sciences
The Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London
SW7 5BD
Bulletin@eBPS.org.uk
Editor of The Fern GazetteProf. M. Gibby
Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
20A Inverleith Row
Edinburgh
EH3 5LR
FernGazette@eBPS.org.uk
Co-ordinator of the WebsiteMiss E. Evans
Springfield House
Salterforth Road
Earby
Lancashire
BB18 6NE
Website@eBPS.org.uk
Elected Committee MembersI.J. Bennallick
Dr S.L. Jury
Dr B.E. Laue
T. Pyner
J.P. Reed
D.G. Hill
Mrs A. Robbins
Booksales OrganiserDr F. Katzer
Highfield House
Muirburn
Biggar
ML12 6HL
Booksales@eBPS.org.uk
ArchivistDr M. Hayward
6 Far Moss Road
Blundellsands
Liverpool
L23 8TQ
Archivist@eBPS.org.uk
Horticultural Information AdviserA.R. Busby
16 Kirby Corner Road
Canley
Coventry
CV4 8GD
HorticulturalInformation@eBPS.org.uk
Merchandise OrganisersMr B.D. & Mrs G.J. Smith
Rookwood
1 Prospect Road
Oulton Broad
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR32 3PT
Merchandise@eBPS.org.uk
Plant Exchange OrganisersDr B. & Dr S.C. Dockerill
19 Westfield Road
Glyncoch
Pontypridd
Mid Glamorgan
CF37 3AG
PlantExchange@eBPS.org.uk
Spore Exchange OrganisersDr B. & Dr S.C. Dockerill
19 Westfield Road
Glyncoch
Pontypridd
Mid Glamorgan
CF37 3AG
Spores@eBPS.org.uk
Trustees of Greenfield & Centenary FundsPresident, General Secretary & Treasurer
Back numbers of The Fern Gazette, Pteridologist and Bulletin are available for purchase fromP.J. Acock
13 Star Lane
St Mary Cray
Kent
BR5 3LJ
BackNumbers@eBPS.org.uk

The website of the British Pteridological Society