Editorial Board 2013-2016

The purpose of the Editorial Board is to widen the range of disciplines within pteridology that are covered in the Fern Gazette and its geographic focus. The role of Editorial Board members is two-fold, first to help in reviewing manuscripts in their particular area of expertise and second, to solicit papers for publication among their local contacts. Members of the Editorial Board are asked to serve for three years initially. The Review Editors commission review articles for the Fern Gazette.

The editorial team of the Fern Gazette comprises the following people:

Editor in ChiefMary Gibby, Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh, Edinburgh,UK
Review EditorsAdrian Dyer
Bridget Laue
Klaus Mehltreter, Instituto de Ecología, A.C., Xalapa, Mexico
Editorial BoardWen-Liang Chiou, Taiwan Forestry Research Institute, Taipei, Taiwan
Stephen Jury, Leighton Buzzard, UK
Barbara Parris, Fern Research Foundation, Kerikeri, New Zealand
Jefferson Prado, Instituto de Botânica, São Paulo, Brasil
Fred Rumsey, Angela Marmont Centre, NHM, London, UK
Harald Schneider, Life Sciences Department, NHM, London, UK
Production EditorAndrew Leonard

The website of the British Pteridological Society